Level 3

, it’s time to take all of your newfound knowledge and put it into action.

Once you have created your plan, it will show up on this page. You will find the contact information for your lawmakers at the bottom of the page, so when you are ready to stand up and speak out, it will be here for you.
Make your action plan by clicking here!

Action #1 (easy)
Research
Training with traindemocrats.org
Donate
Share diversity books on social media.
postcards to voters
Dhc
c
Emails
fsdfds
I'm going to read the newspaper to get informed.
Donate
dfdsf
Post on social media that are educational on the issue.
1
Call lawmakers
This
This
Finishing this thing

Action #2 (moderate)
Email a representative
Craft my legislative newsletter to constituents
Contact representatives by email
Contact my elected officials about issues that are important to me.
calls to reps
Chdhd
d
Letters to the editor
sdfsd
I'm going to send an email to my lawmaker on an issue I care about.
Call my elected official
fsdfsd
Email and call local officials on my issue and how to make our community better.
2
Write op-ed
is
IS
Finishing all the things

Action #3 (hard)
In-person lobbying
Organize all the precinct chairs in my district
Volunteering
Run for office.
canvassing or phonebanking
Dhshd
d
in-person lobbying
sfdsf
I'm going to volunteer IN-PERSON for a climate change organization.
Write an op-ed
fdsf
Get a group together and hold a public event in my community to raise awareness of the issue.
3
Lobby
coooool
Almost
Fixing all the bugs

Pick a day to take your first action. Add it to your calendar!
05/31/2021
05/02/2021
05/03/2021
04/30/2021
04/24/2021
04/30/2021
04/28/2021
04/28/2021
04/22/2021
04/23/2021
04/22/2021
04/22/2021
04/23/2021
04/22/2021
04/22/2021
04/26/2021
04/21/2021 12:30 AM
04/20/2021 8:30 PM

Each state has two elected officials serving in the U.S. Senate. Both senators represent all of Utah, so they are both YOUR U.S. Senator.

Your U.S. Senator Your U.S. Senator
Sen. Mike Lee 801-524-5933 lee.senate.gov Sen. Mitt Romney 801-524-4380 romney.senate.gov

Your U.S. Representative
4 Rep. Burgess Owens 801-999-9801 https://owens.house.gov/
1 Rep. Blake Moore 801-625-0107 https://blakemoore.house.gov/
3 Rep. John Curtis 801-922-5400 https://curtis.house.gov/
4 Rep. Burgess Owens 801-999-9801 https://owens.house.gov/
4 Rep. Burgess Owens 801-999-9801 https://owens.house.gov/
2 Rep. Chris Stewart 801-364-5550 https://stewart.house.gov/
3 Rep. John Curtis 801-922-5400 https://curtis.house.gov/
2 Rep. Chris Stewart 801-364-5550 https://stewart.house.gov/
2 Rep. Chris Stewart 801-364-5550 https://stewart.house.gov/
2 Rep. Chris Stewart 801-364-5550 https://stewart.house.gov/
1 Rep. Blake Moore 801-625-0107 https://blakemoore.house.gov/
1 Rep. Blake Moore 801-625-0107 https://blakemoore.house.gov/
2 Rep. Chris Stewart 801-364-5550 https://stewart.house.gov/
1 Rep. Blake Moore 801-625-0107 https://blakemoore.house.gov/
1 Rep. Blake Moore 801-625-0107 https://blakemoore.house.gov/
1 Rep. Blake Moore 801-625-0107 https://blakemoore.house.gov/
2 Rep. Chris Stewart 801-364-5550 https://stewart.house.gov/

Your State Senator
20 Sen. David Buxton gbuxton@le.utah.gov
18 Sen. Ann Millner amillner@le.utah.gov
14 Sen. Michael Kennedy mkennedy@le.utah.gov
10 Sen. Lincoln Fillmore lfillmore@le.utah.gov
7 Sen. Michael McKell mmckell@le.utah.gov
1 Sen. Luz Escamilla lescamilla@le.utah.gov
9 Sen. Kirk Cullimore kcullimore@le.utah.gov
2 Sen. Derek Kitchen dkitchen@le.utah.gov
5 Sen. Karen Mayne kmayne@le.utah.gov
2 Sen. Derek Kitchen dkitchen@le.utah.gov
19 Sen. John Johnson jjohnson@le.utah.gov
8 Sen. Kathleen Riebe kriebe@le.utah.gov
2 Sen. Derek Kitchen dkitchen@le.utah.gov
1 Sen. Luz Escamilla lescamilla@le.utah.gov
18 Sen. Ann Millner amillner@le.utah.gov
8 Sen. Kathleen Riebe kriebe@le.utah.gov
3 Sen. Gene Davis gdavis@le.utah.gov
3 Gene Davis gdavis@le.utah.gov

Your State Representative
51 Rep. Jeffrey Stenquist jstenquist@le.utah.gov 385-272-9437
10 Rep. Rosemary Lesser rlesser@le.utah.gov 385-278-3556
27 Rep. Brady Brammer bbrammer@le.utah.gov 801-709-1790
50 Rep. Susan Pulsipher susanpulsipher@le.utah.gov 385-242-63997
4 Rep. Dan Johnson dnjohnson@le.utah.gov 435-770-7051
3 Rep. Mike Petersen mpetersen@le.utah.gov 435-770-6925
49 Rep. Robert Spendlove rspendlove@le.utah.gov 801-560-5394
24 Rep. Jennifer Dailey-Provost jdprovost@le.utah.gov 385-321-7827
4 Rep. Dan Johnson dnjohnson@le.utah.gov 435-770-7051
24 Rep. Jennifer Dailey-Provost jdprovost@le.utah.gov 385-321-7827
28 Rep. Brian King briansking@le.utah.gov 801-560-0769
5 Rep. Casey Snider csnider@le.utah.gov 435-890-3383
26 Rep. Angela Romero angelaromero@le.utah.gov 801-722-4972
1 Rep. Joel Ferry jferry@le.utah.gov 801-726-4032
8 Rep. Steve Waldrip swaldrip@le.utah.gov 801-389-9329
4 Rep. Dan Johnson dnjohnson@le.utah.gov 435-770-7051
25 Rep. Joel K. Briscoe jbriscoe@le.utah.gov 801-946-9791
25 Joel K. Briscoe jbriscoe@le.utah.gov 801-946-9791

To learn more about the Utah Legislature, visit our Utah Legislative Hub.